An Tuaisceart win U-14 Divisional Championship

posted 9 Nov 2015, 13:05 by Corofin GAA   [ updated 9 Nov 2015, 13:12 ]
Well done to the Corofin crew who were involved with the An Tuaisceart squad, winners of the U-14 Divisional Championship following victory over Estuary Gaels on Sunday, November 8th - Kevin Keane, Josh Ryan, Ollie Malone, Gearóid Hanrahan, Eoin Fitzgerald and Cian O'Loughlin.